Tags

, ,

Not a lot of photos this week – life happened during the week and the weather was just miserable today.

This is from the hedge out front, I like the close focus on the berry things and the green leaves whilst the yellow leaves of the next plant along are out of focus:

Autumn Berry Like Things

I spotted this fellow just after my dentist’s appointment:

Magpie!

Along with this cloud formation that may well explain why the weather is so horrible today:

Ominous…

These are kind of pretty, and best photographed from the side (since you can’t see the pink bits from in front):

Even in Winter…

Finally, this close up shot of another hedge worked quite well. The light was in my favour here, coming from the right and directly onto the small fruits.

More Berry Like Things

That’s it for this week, if the weather is better I’ll try to get out on Sunday next week.