Ah, Pedantic Perspective: watching the trash so you don’t have to.

I actually thought that this episode, utterly trashy as it was, had a fairly decent sense of humour to it. I was certainly laughing in places, although I doubt there’s enough humour to keep my attention for long.

Pedantic Perspective

A new season is upon us, and with it is Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou, which is probably the best haremshit show this year. I’ve been looking forward to this ever since I discovered that it was a thing.

It is interesting enough that we were able to drag SerendipitouslySane from underneath the rock where he lives to watch this with us, as well as AiLied, a connoisseur of highly refined and cultured shows like this.

[HorribleSubs] Monster Musume no Iru Nichijou - 01 [720p].mkv_snapshot_02.53_[2015.07.10_01.22.36] Classy shit right here.

View original post 977 more words