Tags

,

I spent this weekend in Perth celebrating three birthdays – two friends last night at Chester’s Restaurant* in the Swan Valley, and a lunch party today for Mum’s 80th at home.

To minimise effort we** arranged for full catering by an outfit called Chica Catering. Basically they provided bar service (but not the drinks), finger food etc.

All of the family were very happy with the service provided. The food was excellent, plentiful, and the staff were fabulous. There was allowance made for dietary restrictions such as vegans, although I didn’t think to check for gluten free catering***.

I would thoroughly recommend Chica Catering if you’re looking to cater a party in Perth.

*Also recommended. I may write that up separately shortly.

**My elder brothers and younger sister. I think we were all very pleased with the service provided by Chica Catering.

***The Chica Catering website indicates that gluten free catering is available.