Tags

As mentioned in my previous post I had dinner with a number of friends last night at Chester’s Restaurant in the Swan Valley.

I thoroughly recommend the trip, and would be wanting to go back at some point to try some of the other options on the excellent menu.

I split the Charcuterie Plate with a friend, enjoyed the the Pork Three Ways, and finished with the Eton (not very) Mess. All were excellent, and the rest of the group reported favourably on their items as well.

The portion sizes are reasonable, although ordering a side salad or two to accompany the mains is recommended.

Chester’s is an award winning restaurant, and it is easy to see why. Two of the friends I was dining with require gluten free meals, and were very happy to have to make tough choices for all three courses.

Recommended.