Tags

, , , , , ,

Up for grabs this month are two of the later instalments of the Bakemonogatari series. So click on the jump and make a bid for a good cause (remembering that I’ll match your donation to the charity cancer of your choice).

The October Discs

  1. Kabukimonogatari (DVD/BluRay Combo)
  2. Nisemonogatari: The Complete Series (DVD)
  3. Nisemonogatari: The Complete Series (BluRay)
  4. Valvrave the Liberator: Season 1 (DVD)
  5. Watamote: The Complete Collection (DVD)

The Rules

  1. Once a month I’ll post a list of titles for the monthly donations.
  2. Australian residents can then leave a comment indicating how much they are prepared to donate to a cancer charity to win a particular disc (don’t forget to tell me which disc you want).
  3. The minimum pledge is 1/3 retail price
  4. The highest pledge will win the disc
  5. I will close the comments after about two weeks with a final comment identifying the winners.
  6. Winners will forward a receipt for their donations to me.
  7. I will then privately email the winners to obtain snail mail details (again within Australia only), and send them the disc(s).
  8. I will pay for the postage.
  9. I will match all winning pledges up to 2x retail per disc.
  10. My default charity is the Australian Cancer Research Foundation, but I will match the cancer research charity of the winner’s choice.
  11. I am willing to re-open bids on titles offered in previous months. Leave a comment and I’ll add them to the list.