Tags

, , , , , ,

Only $60 was raised in January from Kokoro Connect, so I’m hoping February will produce better results.

The February Discs

The discs available this month are:

  1. Another Blu-Ray (not to my taste, would suit a horror fan)
  2. Daily Lives of High School Boys DVD
  3. Dusk Maiden of Amnesia DVD
  4. Hakuoki: Demon of the Fleeting Blossom
  5. Inu X Boku Secret Service Blu-Ray

See below for the rules on how to bid & donate.

The Rules

  1. Once a month I’ll post a list of titles for the monthly donations.
  2. Australian residents can then leave a comment indicating how much they are prepared to donate to a cancer charity to win a particular disc (don’t forget to tell me which disc you want).
  3. The minimum pledge is 1/3 retail price
  4. The highest pledge will win the disc
  5. I will close the comments after about two weeks with a final comment identifying the winners.
  6. This is an honour system, I trust my readers to do the right thing.
  7. I will then privately email the winners to obtain snail mail details (again within Australia only), and send them the disc(s).
  8. I will pay for the postage.
  9. I will match all winning pledges up to 2x retail per disc.
  10. My default charity is the Australian Cancer Research Foundation, but I will match the charity of the winner’s choice.
Enhanced by Zemanta