Tags

The first season of Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu is a borderline case that was just amusing enough to keep me watching.

When I started watching the second season Purezza I really should have stuck by my reaction to the first episode:

(The episode in question is a Hot Springs episode so no prizes for guessing what I’m referring to here).

Despite this the 2nd episode is OKish, and naturally includes the trailer for the 3rd episode.

Oh look there’s another romantic rival coming in an attempt to make the series run longer.

This is a series with a clearly defined Official Couple, attempting to add Harem elements to it is simply not going to fly and makes for a much less convincing Love Dodecahedron than Ranma 1/2.

This is when I flee for half points, and I recommend that you do the same.